Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

FPA Houston Board of Directors

 

 

     

 Chairman

 President

 

Adam Frinsco, CFP®, CMT
The Advocates
(713) 827-8014

adam@youradvocates.com



Juan Munoz, CFP®
The Noble Group
(281) 566-5732
jmunozfpah@gmail.com

 

 
   

Treasurer

 Secretary

 Programs/Education

James Kershaw
Reisbord & Associates Financial Group, LLC

(936) 449-8080
 jkershawfpah@gmail.com

Tammie Smith

BDLife212, LLC

(855) 235-4332
tammie@bdlife212.com

Juan G. HernandezAriano

 WealthCreate Financial

(800) 700-0095
 juang@wealthcreateif.com



     
 NexGen Membership

Public Relations 

Skyler Denny, CFP®

Financial Synergies Wealth Advisors
(713) 623-6600

 skyler@finsyn.com

 Oliver Gooden, CFA®
Steben & Company
(313) 402-4566
 oliver.gooden@steben.com

Jason McGarraugh, CFP®, MS

Neal Financial Group
(713) 880-5337
 jason@nealfinancial.com

 

   

 Director of FUN!

 Pro Bono

 Career Development

Ashley Foster, CFP®, LUTCF

Nxt:Gen Financial Planning
(832) 331-4714
  ashley@nxtgenfp.com

Shelitha Smodic, CFP®

Westwood Wealth Management
(713) 683-7070

 ssmodic@westwoodgroup.com

  Jacquelyn Girling

Westwood Trust
(713) 683-7070
jgirling@westwoodgroup.com

 

Executive Director &
Corporate Partners Liaison

Finance Manager

Melisa Hall

Strategic Association Management
(713) 518-1785
execdir@fpahouston.org

 Vicki Stone

V Professional Services
(972) 333-2535
vickistone100@gmail.com




     
   
 
 
 
 

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 
Technology Director

Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 
Technology Director

Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Melisa L. Hall
Executive Director

Strategic Association Management
P.O. Box 261690
Plano, TX 75026-1690

Office: 713.518.1785
Fax: 972.747.0409
execdir@fpahouston.org


Adam Frinsco, CFP®
Education Director

Cypress Advisory Services.
820 Gessner Rd., Suite 1450
Houston, TX 77024

Office: 713.827.8014
adamfrinsco@gmail.com


Adam Frinsco, CFP®
Education Director

Cypress Advisory Services.
820 Gessner Rd., Suite 1450
Houston, TX 77024

Office: 713.827.8014
adamfrinsco@gmail.com


Will Goodson, CFP®
Secretary
The Legacy One Group
24 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 1507
Houston, TX 77046

Office: 713.960.0200
Fax: 713.960.1230
wgoodson@fscadvisor.com


Will Goodson, CFP®
Secretary
The Legacy One Group
24 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 1507
Houston, TX 77046

Office: 713.960.0200
Fax: 713.960.1230
wgoodson@fscadvisor.com

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 

Technology Director
Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 3/27/2019
2019 FPA Houston Season Ticket Application

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal