Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
Share |

2020 FPA Houston Board of Directors

 

 

      

 Chairman

 President

President Elect

Adam Frinsco, CFP®, CMT
The Advocates

adam@youradvocates.com



Juan Munoz, CFP®, AIF®, CRC®, AAMS®
Life Strategy Financial
jmunozfpah@gmail.com

 

Juan G. HernandezAriano, CFP®

 WealthCreate Financial

juang@wealthcreateif.com


 
 

Treasurer

 Secretary

 Membership

Freddy Garza, CFP®, CPA
Northern Trust

 fg16@ntrs.com

Shabana Nathoo, CFP®

Navigo Wealth, LLC

 snathoo@navigowealth.com

 



Zainab (Zee) Gandhi, CFP®

The Shobe Financial Group
zgandhi@shobe.com
     
 NexGen Pro Bono

Programs/Education 

Kevin Cassidy, CFP®

Houston Asset Management

fpahnexgen@gmail.com

Shelitha Smodic, CFP®

Westwood Wealth Management

ssmodic@westwoodgroup.com 




Margarita Barcenas, CFP®
Investec Wealth

fpaheducation@gmail.com



 

    

Public Relations

Career Development

Allied Professionals

Jason McGarraugh, CFP®

Neal Financial Group
jason@nealfinancial.com

 

Alexis Long, MBA, CFP®
Willis Johnson & Associates
along@wjohnsonassociates.com




 Ryan Firth, CPA/PFS, CCFC
Mercer Street
ryan@mercerst.com
 

Finance Manager

Executive Director & 
Corporate Partners Liaison

 Vicki Stone

V Professional Services
vickistone100@gmail.com

Melisa Hall

Strategic Association Management
execdir@fpahouston.org




     
   
 
 
 
 

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 
Technology Director

Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 
Technology Director

Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Melisa L. Hall
Executive Director

Strategic Association Management
P.O. Box 261690
Plano, TX 75026-1690

Office: 713.518.1785
Fax: 972.747.0409
execdir@fpahouston.org


Adam Frinsco, CFP®
Education Director

Cypress Advisory Services.
820 Gessner Rd., Suite 1450
Houston, TX 77024

Office: 713.827.8014
adamfrinsco@gmail.com


Adam Frinsco, CFP®
Education Director

Cypress Advisory Services.
820 Gessner Rd., Suite 1450
Houston, TX 77024

Office: 713.827.8014
adamfrinsco@gmail.com


Will Goodson, CFP®
Secretary
The Legacy One Group
24 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 1507
Houston, TX 77046

Office: 713.960.0200
Fax: 713.960.1230
wgoodson@fscadvisor.com


Will Goodson, CFP®
Secretary
The Legacy One Group
24 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 1507
Houston, TX 77046

Office: 713.960.0200
Fax: 713.960.1230
wgoodson@fscadvisor.com

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 

Technology Director
Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal