Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 FPA Houston Board of Directors

 

 

     

 Chairman

 President

 President Elect/Treasurer

Ben Simiskey, CFP®, CPA/PFS
PLS Advisory, LLC
(281) 656-1757

ben@plsadvisory.com



Adam Frinsco, CFP®, CMT
The Advocates
(713) 827-8014

adam@youradvocates.com

 
Juan Munoz, CFP®
The Noble Group
(281) 566-5732
jmunoz@thenoblegroup.com
 
   

 Director of Fun!

 Secretary

 Programs Director

Ashley Foster, CFP®, LUTCF

Gross & Foster Financial Services
(713) 622-4333
 ashley@grossfoster.com

Jacquelyn Girling

Westwood Trust
(713) 683-7070
 jgirling@westwoodgroup.com

Thao (Mandy) Pham, CFP®

 Stavis & Cohen Financial

(713) 275-7750
 mpham@stavisandcohen.com



     
 Corporate Partnerships Director Membership Director

NexGen Director 

 Kimberly Malakoff

Hub Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020

kimberly.malakoff@hubinternational.com

 Oliver Gooden, CFA®
Steben & Company
(313) 402-4566
 oliver.gooden@steben.com

Jennifer Pritchard, CFP®
Stone Steps Financial
(281) 770-7718
 jen.pritchard93@gmail.com

 

   

 Technology Director

 Pro Bono Director

 Career Development Director

  Lay huang, CFP®

Stavis & Cohen Financial

(713) 275-7750
lhuang@stavisandcohen.com
  


 James (Don) McCurdy

Independent Financial Planning
(281) 280-8496

mccurdjd@hal-pc.org


  Nathan Bowen, CFP®

The Financial Advisory Group, Inc.
(713) 624-4223

nate.bowen@finadvisors.com

 
 

 Public Relations Director

FPA Houston Executive Director

Finance Manager

Jason McGarraugh, CFP®, MS

Neal Financial Group
(713) 880-5337
 jason@nealfinancial.com

Melisa Hall

Strategic Association Management
(713) 518-1785
execdir@fpahouston.org



  Vicki Stone

V Professional Services
(972) 333-2535
vickistone100@gmail.com

 

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 
Technology Director

Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 
Technology Director

Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Melisa L. Hall
Executive Director

Strategic Association Management
P.O. Box 261690
Plano, TX 75026-1690

Office: 713.518.1785
Fax: 972.747.0409
execdir@fpahouston.org


Adam Frinsco, CFP®
Education Director

Cypress Advisory Services.
820 Gessner Rd., Suite 1450
Houston, TX 77024

Office: 713.827.8014
adamfrinsco@gmail.com


Adam Frinsco, CFP®
Education Director

Cypress Advisory Services.
820 Gessner Rd., Suite 1450
Houston, TX 77024

Office: 713.827.8014
adamfrinsco@gmail.com


Will Goodson, CFP®
Secretary
The Legacy One Group
24 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 1507
Houston, TX 77046

Office: 713.960.0200
Fax: 713.960.1230
wgoodson@fscadvisor.com


Will Goodson, CFP®
Secretary
The Legacy One Group
24 E. Greenway Plaza, Suite 1507
Houston, TX 77046

Office: 713.960.0200
Fax: 713.960.1230
wgoodson@fscadvisor.com

Frank Marrone, CFP®, CRPC 

Technology Director
Sunbelt Securities, Inc.
5718 Westheimer, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Office: 832.460.6934
Fax: 713.965.9435
frank.marrone@sunbeltsecurities.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal