Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2020 Corporate Partners
Share |

 

Members of FPA Houston are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a Partner, read over our 2020 FPA HOUSTON CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGE .  It includes information on the tiers, benefits and pricing.  For more information contact FPA Houston at execdir@fpahouston.org


Double Platinum Corporate Partner
 

Cary Michael Cox & Chris Kelso
The Kelso Group - AP Mortgage
(713) 355-7100
cary.cox@apmortgage.com
chris.kelso@apmortgage.com


Speed, Service & Satisfaction is Our Motto. Reverse Mortgage, Jumbo, Conventional, FHA/VA, Interest-Only, Doctor Programs, Non-Warrantable Condominiums and Other Specialty Programs  - all your lending needs in one office. Our ethos is to treat every client Professionally, Respectfully, Fairly, and Honestly.

 

Platinum Corporate Partners


 

   


Bridgeway Capital Management
advisors@bridgeway.com

 

Carrie Ousley
Hub International
Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020
carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com

 

Eric Pickens, CFP®, CIMA®, CAIA®

 

Vanguard

 


 

Gold Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 




 

 

Brian C. Baker, CAIA
LoCorr Funds
(713) 248-5539
bbaker@locorrfunds.com
 Kylee Shirey, JD
Palladium Group

Stephen Evangelista

Harbor Funds Distributors, Inc.

 

 

 


 

 

 

 Erica Levison

Osterweis Capital Management
(415) 438-4278
erica.levison@osterweis.com

 


 

 

 

 

Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Doremus
Hines Securities
(713) 724-2365
mark.doremus@hines.com
 Hannah Hut
Dimensional Fund Advisors, LP

 Jennifer Alberding & Greg Kendall

Franklin Templeton

 

 




 






Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
nbenz@dlpfp.com


 Jeff Shkolnick, CFP® &
Eleanor Cooke

Texas Advantage Insurance Brokerage
(713) 532-1000
jeff@texas-advantage.com

eleanor@texas-advantage.com

 




 

 

 






 

 

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal