Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2020 Corporate Partners
Share |

 

Members of FPA Houston are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a Partner, read over our 2020 FPA HOUSTON CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGE .  It includes information on the tiers, benefits and pricing.  For more information contact FPA Houston at execdir@fpahouston.org


 Double Platinum Corporate Partner



Cary Michael Cox & Chris Kelso
HomeTown Lenders - The Kelso Group
(713) 355-7100
cary.cox@htlenders.com
chris.kelso@htlenders.com


Speed, Service & Satisfaction is Our Motto. Reverse Mortgage, Jumbo, Conventional, FHA/VA, Interest-Only, Doctor Programs, Non-Warrantable Condominiums and Other Specialty Programs  - all your lending needs in one office. Our ethos is to treat every client Professionally, Respectfully, Fairly, and Honestly.

 
Platinum Corporate Partners


 

 

 

 Chuck Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
cbates@bridgeway.com



Carrie Ousley
Hub International
Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020
carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com
Brad Miksek
Innovative Portfolios, LLC
(817) 689-6450
 bradmiksek@innovativeporfolios.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Eric Pickens, CFP®, CIMA®, CAIA®

Vanguard

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Doremus
Hines Securities
(713) 724-2365
mark.doremus@hines.com
 Hannah Hut
Dimensional Fund Advisors, LP

 Jennifer Alberding & Greg Kendall

Franklin Templeton


 







 


 Lori Cykala
Rice University Susanne M. Glasscock School of
Continuing Studies

(713) 348-6870
lori.cykala@rice.edu



 Sheila Ohlund

Attavita Financial Services
1(41) 43-844-0790
 sheila.ohlund@attavita.com

Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
nbenz@dlpfp.com



 

 

 

 

 

 







 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

1/1/2020 » 3/27/2020
2020 FPA Houston Season Ticket Application

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal