Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2019 Corporate Partners
Share |

 

Members of FPA Houston are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a Partner, read over our 2019 FPA HOUSTON CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGE .  It includes information on the tiers, benefits and pricing.  For more information contact FPA Houston at execdir@fpahouston.org


 Double Platinum Corporate Partner



Cary Michael Cox & Chris Kelso
HomeTown Lenders - The Kelso Group
(713) 355-7100
cary.cox@htlenders.com
chris.kelso@htlenders.com

 

Speed, Service & Satisfaction is Our Motto. Reverse Mortgage, Jumbo, Conventional, FHA/VA, Interest-Only, Doctor Programs, Non-Warrantable Condominiums and Other Specialty Programs  - all your lending needs in one office. Our ethos is to treat every client Professionally, Respectfully, Fairly, and Honestly.

 

 

 Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 Jeff Shkolnick, CFP® 
Eleanor Cooke, CSA
Texas Advantage Insurance Brokerage
Carrie Ousley
Hub International
Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020
carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com
Brad Miksek
Innovative Portfolios, LLC
(817) 689-6450
 bradmiksek@innovativeporfolios.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Brewer

Steben & Co
(617) 650-4608
todd.brewer@steben.com

 

 

 Jeff Gubala
Westwood Funds
(214) 756-6377
jgubala@westwoodgroup.com
 Shannon Mosher
PurePoint Financial
(281) 836-9376
shannon.mosher@purepoint.com


 

 

 

Chuck Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
cbates@bridgeway.com


Eric Pickens, CFP®, CIMA®, CAIA®
Vanguard
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com

 

 


 

 

 Gold Corporate Partners

 

 

 


Mark Doremus
Hines Securities
(713) 724-2365
 mark.doremus@hines.com

 Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
 nbenz@dlpfp.com

 

 


 Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

   

 Kati Starkey

Charles Schwab Advisor Services
(972) 731-2734
kati.starkey@schwab.com



 Hannah Hut
Dimensional Fund Advisors, LP

 Melissa Snell, CIMA®, AIF

Franklin Templeton

 








 Lori Cykala
Rice University Susanne M. Glasscock School of
Continuing Studies

(713) 348-6870
lori.cykala@rice.edu



 Sheila Ohlund

Attavita Financial Services
1(41) 43-844-0790
 sheila.ohlund@attavita.com




 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal