Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2018 Corporate Partners
Share |

 

Members of FPA Houston are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a Partner, read over our 2018 FPA HOUSTON CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGE .  It includes information on the tiers, benefits and pricing.  For more information contact FPA Houston at execdir@fpahouston.org


 Double Platinum Corporate Partner
 

Cary Michael Cox
Fairway Independent Mortgage
The Kelso Group
(713) 730-4502
cary.cox@fairwaymc.com

 

Speed, Service & Satisfaction is Our Motto. Reverse Mortgage, Jumbo, Conventional, FHA/VA, Interest-Only, Doctor Programs, Non-Warrantable Condominiums and Other Specialty Programs  - all your lending needs in one office. Our ethos is to treat every client Professionally, Respectfully, Fairly, and Honestly.

 



 

 

 

 

 Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 

 



 

 

 Jeff Shkolnick, CFP® 
Eleanor Cooke, CSA
Texas Advantage Insurance Brokerage
Carrie Ousley
Hub International Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020
carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com
Lori Cykala
Rice University 
lori.cykala@rice.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oliver Gooden, CFA®

Steben & Company, Inc.
(313) 402-4566
oliver.gooden@steben.com

 

 

 Jeff Gubala
Westwood Funds
(214) 756-6377
jgubala@westwoodgroup.com
 Shannon Deaton
Pure Point Financial
(281) 836-9376
shannon.deaton@purepoint.com


 

 

 

 

 Steven "Chuck" Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
cbates@bridgeway.com


 Stuart Momehlman
CNL Securities
stuart.momehlman@cnl.com
 

 

 Gold Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 


 Eugene Elgnor, ChFC

Ivy Investments
(703) 300-8103

eeignor@ivyinvestments.com

 Nicole E. Benz
DPL Financial Partners
(502) 242-8925
 nbenz@dlpfp.com
 Carrie George, CIMA®
Allianz Global Investors
(404) 904-9800
carrie.george@allianzgi.com

 Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 




Bryan Griffin
Harbor Funds
(617) 603-6312
bryan.griffin@harborfunds.com

  Patrick McShay

Fidelity Investments
(713) 622-6358  
patrick.mcshay@fmr.com

 








 Melissa Snell, CIMA, AIF &
Bryan Sullivan
Franklin Templeton
   Joe Foley
First Trust Portfolios
Eric Pickens, CFP®, CIMA®
Vanguard Financial Advisor Services
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com


 

 

 

Jennifer Alberding
William Blair
 Hannah Hut
Dimensional Fund Advisors, LP
Brian J. Wilson
New York Life/MainStay Investments
 

 

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal