Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Happy Hour with XY Planning Network
9/23/2019
Location: Shenandoah    Time: 4:00 - 6:00
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
9/24/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
FPA Houston Advisor Exchange (Regulatory Updates/Fiduciary)
10/15/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
FPA Annual Conference 2019 - Minneapolis (National Event)
10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
FPA Annual Conference 2019 - Minneapolis (National Event)

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
FPA Career Day: INTERVIEWING FIRMS Registration Page
11/1/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 9:00 - 3:00
FPA Career Day: INTERVIEWING FIRMS Registration Page
FPA Career Day: CANDIDATES/INTERVIEWEES Registration Page
11/1/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 9:00 - 3:00
FPA Career Day: CANDIDATES/INTERVIEWEES Registration Page

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
FPA NexGen Topics & Tacos
11/8/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 12:00 - 1:30
FPA NexGen Topics & Tacos

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
11/12/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
FPA Houston Advisor Exchange (Future Generations)
11/19/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
FPA Houston Women’s Luncheon
12/12/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
FPA Houston Women’s Luncheon

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting & Awards Gala
1/23/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: TBA - Evening Event
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
3/24/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting - CFP Ethics @ Karbach
4/23/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 3:00 pm start
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
FPA Retreat (FPA National Event - Cedar Creek TX)
5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Cedar Creek, Texas   
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
6/9/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal