Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
2020 FPA Houston Season Ticket Application
10/23/2019 » 3/27/2020
Time: Deadline: March 27, 2020
2020 FPA Houston Season Ticket Application

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
FPA Houston Women in Financial Planning Holiday Party!
12/10/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 - 6:30PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting & Honors Awards
1/23/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: TBA - Evening Event
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
FPA Houston Women in Financial Planning Luncheon
3/20/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
3/24/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting - CFP Ethics @ Karbach
4/23/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 3:00 pm start
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
FPA Retreat (FPA National Event - Cedar Creek TX)
5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Cedar Creek, Texas   
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
6/9/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
FPA Houston Women in Financial Planning Luncheon
6/19/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
8/11/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
FPA Houston Women in Financial Planning Luncheon
9/18/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
FPA Houston Financial Planning Symposium
9/23/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting (Hess Club)
10/27/2020
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/23/2019 » 3/27/2020
2020 FPA Houston Season Ticket Application

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal