Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
FPA Houston + Houston CPA Society Joint Networking Event
4/24/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 - 7:00
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
FPA Retreat (FPA National Event - LaJolla CA)
5/6/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: La Jolla, California   
FPA Retreat (FPA National Event - LaJolla CA)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting - New Location!
5/7/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
FPA Houston Advisor Exchange (Estate Planning)
5/21/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
FPA NexGen Gathering 2019 (FPA National Event)
6/2/2019 » 6/4/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
FPA NexGen Gathering 2019 (FPA National Event)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
FPA Houston Advisor Exchange (Diversity/Inclusion)
6/4/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
FPA Houston Financial Planning Symposium
6/6/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
FPA Houston Women’s Luncheon
6/14/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
FPA Houston Women’s Luncheon
FPA NexGen Lunch & Learn
6/14/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 12:00 - 1:30
FPA NexGen Lunch & Learn

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting - New Location!
8/6/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
FPA Houston Advisor Exchange (Behavioral Finance)
9/10/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
FPA Houston Women’s Luncheon
9/13/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
FPA Houston Women’s Luncheon
FPA NexGen Lunch & Learn
9/13/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 12:00 - 1:30
FPA NexGen Lunch & Learn

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
FPA Houston Chapter Meeting - New Location!
9/24/2019
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 10:30 - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
FPA Houston Advisor Exchange (Regulatory Updates/Fiduciary)
10/15/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal