Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2017 Corporate Partners
Share |

FPA of Houston Corporate Partners

 

Members of FPA Houston are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a Partner, read over our 2017 FPA HOUSTON CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGE .  It includes information on the tiers, benefits and pricing.  For more information contact FPA Houston at execdir@fpadfw.org. 


Double Platinum Corporate Partner

 

Cary Michael Cox
Fairway Independent Mortgage
The Kelso Group
(713) 730-4502

 

        cary.cox@fairwaymc.com

 

 

 

 

Speed, Service & Satisfaction is Our Motto. Reverse Mortgage, Jumbo, Conventional, FHA/VA, Interest-Only, Doctor Programs, Non-Warrantable Condominiums and Other Specialty Programs  - all your lending needs in one office. Our ethos is to treat every client Professionally, Respectfully, Fairly, and Honestly.

 



 

 

 


Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 

 



 

 

 Jeff Shkolnick, CFP® 
Eleanor Cooke, CSA
Texas Advantage Insurance Brokerage
Carrie Ousley
Hub International Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020
carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com
Kim McGaw
Rice University 
kim.mcgaw@rice.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oliver Gooden, CFA®

Steben & Company, Inc.
(313) 402-4566
 oliver.gooden@steben.com

 

 

 Jeff Gubala
Westwood Funds
(214) 756-6377
 jgubala@westwoodgroup.com
 Shannon Deaton
Pure Point Financial
(281) 836-9376
shannon.deaton@purepoint.com
 
   

 

Gold Corporate Partners

 




 

Christy Brown
Capitas Financial Group, Inc.
(713) 659-1212
 christy.brown@capitasfinancial.com

 

 Steven "Chuck" Bates
Bridgeway Capital Management
(832) 204-8212
cbates@bridgeway.com
 David Crowder
Voya Investment Management, LLC
(817) 422-7178
 david.crowder@voya.com
 

 

Silver Corporate Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Clint Stuckey, CFP®, ChFC, CFS
Allianz
(832) 724.2712
Natalie S. Navellier
Touchstone Funds
(775) 722-4305
natalie.navellier@touchstonefunds.com

  Matt Gunter

Westcore Funds
(800) 734-WEST (9378)
mgunter@westcore.com





 Melissa Snell, CIMA, AIF &
Anna Jayne
Franklin Templeton
 Patrick McShay
Fidelity Investments
(713) 622-6358  
 patrick.mcshay@fmr.com
Amy Jones
Texas Tech University 
Personal Financial Planning
(806) 742-5050
amy.l.jones@ttu.edu 




 


 

Eric Pickens, CFP®, CIMA®
Vanguard Financial Advisor Services
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com

 Ben Adams
Artisan Partners
(414) 390-2061  
 ben.adams@artisanpartners.com
Jessica McCreary
The Jessica McCreary Real Estate Team
(713) 408-3185
jmccreary@jmreteam.com

 

 

 

 

 
Jennifer Alberding
William Blair
 Joe Foley
First Trust Portfolios
 

 

Supporting Partners

 

 

 

 


 

 

Bart Crowder
Charles Schwab Advisor Services
(972) 731-2732  
bart.crowder@schwab.com



 

 

 

more Calendar

8/19/2017
NexGen Retreat (Dallas/Fort Worth Area)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal