Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
2016 Corporate Partners
Share |

FPA of Houston Corporate Partners

 

Members of FPA Houston are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits. These sponsors are helping to lead FPA's message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members. 

 

If you would like more information about becoming a Partner, read over our 2017 FPA HOUSTON CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGE .  It includes information on the tiers, benefits and pricing.  For more information contact FPA Houston at execdir@fpadfw.org. 


 

Double Platinum Corporate Partner 

 

 

 

 


Platinum Corporate Partners

 

 


 

 


 

 

 Jeff Shkolnick, CFP® 
Eleanor Cooke, CSA
Brian Husband
Texas Advantage Insurance Brokerage
Carrie Ousley
Hub International Personal Insurance
(832) 681-5020
carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com
 Thomas Ballard
Ameriprise Financial Services
(713) 260-5700
thomas.s.ballard@ampf.com

 

Gold Corporate Partners

 



 

Joe Seivertson, CIC
AON Private Risk Management
(281) 685-7660
joe.seivertson@aon.com
 Mark Boothe
Scottrade Advisor Services
(314) 496-5387
 Rinku Gyani
Cohen & Steers
(212) 796-7397
rgyani@cohenandsteers.com

 

Silver Corporate Partners

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 Clint Stuckey, CFP®, ChFC, CFS
Allianz
(832) 724.2712
Natalie S. Navellier
Touchstone Funds
(775) 722-4305
natalie.navellier@touchstonefunds.com

 Tara Bueno

American Beacon Advisors
(832) 724-9986
tara.bueno@ambeacon.com


 Melissa Snell, CIMA, AIF &
Anna Jayne
Franklin Templeton
 Bart Crowder
Charles Schwab Advisor Services
(972) 731-2732  
b
art.crowder@schwab.com
Amy Jones
Texas Tech University 
Personal Financial Planning
(806) 742-5050
amy.l.jones@ttu.edu 




 

 

 

Eric Pickens, CFP®, CIMA®
Vanguard Financial Advisor Services
(214) 763-9979
eric_pickens@vanguard.com


Steve Casaccia, CIMA®
Pioneer Investments
(281) 638-3282
steve.casaccia@pioneerinvestments.com
Kim McGaw
Rice University 
kim.mcgaw@rice.edu  

  

 
 
 

 


 


 

   

 Oliver Gooden

Steben & Company
(313) 402-4566
oliver.gooden@steben.com

 

 

Catherine J. Nettles
Guggenheim Investments

Mark Atkins
Morningstar

 


 
 

 
  Matt Gunter
Westcore Funds
(800) 734-WEST (9378)
mgunter@westcore.com


Joe Foley
First Trust
(713) 885-5400
 jfoley@ftadvisors.com

 
     
more Calendar

8/19/2017
NexGen Retreat (Dallas/Fort Worth Area)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal